Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

  • Blood Drive

    Support Cape Cod Healthcare.

    • 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Special Program

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

  • The Gills Club

    Inspiring a passion for sharks! Come find out the latest from marine biologists and local shark experts.

    • 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Nature Program
  • 3800 year old Canoe

    What is a Terminal Archaic lithic Workshop?

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Lecture

Sunday, April 26, 2015

  • Atlantis Stories

    Meet Arthur Gaines and Jay Burnett from WHOI.

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Lecture

Saturday, May 02, 2015

  • Animal Photography

    Animal behavior up close thru the camera lens!

    • 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Lecture