Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Today's Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

  • The Gills Club

    Inspiring a passion for sharks! Come find out the latest from marine biologists and local shark experts.

    • 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Nature Program
  • 3800 year old Canoe

    What is a Terminal Archaic lithic Workshop?

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Lecture

Sunday, April 26, 2015

  • Atlantis Stories

    Meet Arthur Gaines and Jay Burnett from WHOI.

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Lecture

Saturday, May 02, 2015

  • Animal Photography

    Animal behavior up close thru the camera lens!

    • 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Lecture

Sunday, May 03, 2015

  • Deer Ticks

    One Bite Can Change your Life....

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Lecture

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

  • Tuesday Tweets

    Bird watching and walking with Gretchen Moran Towers.

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    Walk

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Saturday, May 09, 2015

  • Eggs and Coops

    Presented by local farmer Leo Cakounes!

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Lecture

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

  • Tuesday Tweets

    Bird watching and walking with Gretchen Moran Towers.

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    Walk